Welcome to the official website of the China Institute of Meteorological Sciences bet365 best casino gamesEnglish
  • Best slot on Bet365
    Time 2024-05-19
Bet365 sportsbook reviewCurrent location: Home > Cooperation communication > International job
Cooperation communication
> International job
International job
Best slot on Bet365 Name International Organization President
1 Duan Yihong World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Secretary -General of Bet365 lotto reviewthe Typhoon Committee \ Atmospheric Science Committee (CAS) Management Group Member \ Tropical Meteorological Working Group (WGTMR) Chairman \ Research Council (Research Board) member \ 2nd district association regional concept work group
2 Gao Yun World Meteorological Organization (WMO) New Crown Virus Meteorology and Air Quality Factors Special Groups Team
3 Li Jian The Intergovernmental Climate Change Committee (IPCC) The main author of the first working group
4 Che Huizheng International Skynet Observation Plan Member of the Guidance Committee
5 Zhang Xiaoli World Meteorological Organization (WMO) The International Science Counseling Committee of the International Science Consultation Committee of the International Science Consultation Consultation System (SDS-WAS) Guidance System (SDS-WAS) Guidance Committee \ global air quality forecast and guidance committee member (GAFIS-SC) Chairman \ Sand Dust Storm Early Warning Evaluation Consultation System Leader
6 Zhai Panmao Special Committee (IPCC) Joint Chairman of the First Working Group
World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Climate Committee CCL extreme weather and climate definition task group TT-Dewce joint team leader
7 Zhou Guangsheng World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Members of the Standing Committee of Agricultural Services、Members of the epidemic special group
8 Zhao Ping World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Members of the Global Bet365 lotto reviewFrozen Circle Observation Guidance Group \ Executive Council Polar and Gaoshan Observation Members \ Research and Service Working Group
9 Ding Minghu International Arctic Science Committee (IASC) Chinese representative of the atmospheric science group
Arctic University The official representative of the council (main person in charge)
World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Disaster Weather of Disaster reduction and public services、Water、Climate、Environment and Space Weather Event Specification Expert Group members
10 Ren Huili World Meteorological Organization (WMO) World Climate Research Plan Season-Acting Intective Prediction Working Group (WGSIP/WCRP) Committee member
Jgr-ATMOSPHERE Associated Editor Deputy Editor -in -Chief
11 Lu Weitao International Atmospheric Electric Committee Member, Secretary
12 Fang Shibo World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Members of the Topic Group of Loose Humidity Measurement
13 Gongshanling World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Wmo Gurme Science Consultant Committee member
14 Zhang Dongqi Arctic Council A Arctic Monitoring and Evaluation Plan Working Group members
15 Qiwei Arctic University The official representative of the council
16 Chen Fei International Energy and Water Circulation Test (Gewex) Global land/atmospheric system research Glass committee member
International City Climate Federation Member
17 Wang Hong World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Bet365 sportsbook reviewMembers of GAFIS-SC
18 Zhao Junfang World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Agricultural gas data Question: Observation and integration of members of the expert group
19 Zheng Xiangdong International Society of International Meteorological and Atmospheric Science (IAMAS) Member of the Ozone Committee (IO3C)
20 Zhou Chunhong World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Wmo Gurme Science Guidance Committee member
21 Zhou Li Asiaflux Member of the Scientific Guidance Committee
22 Zhou Lingzhen World Meteorological Organization (WMO) International Arbiter
The Intergovernmental Climate Change Committee (IPCC) Member of the Presidium
Integrated Global Carbon Observation Program (IGCO) Member
"Revised method and good practice guidelines in the Kyoto Protocol in 2013" Editors